[A Guest Post at academiPad] Reeder: RSS Readers for iPad, iPhone, and Mac

Jo (Joachim Scholzat) at the blog academiPad invited me to write about my experiences with Reeder, a multi-platform Google Reader/RSS client, and here goes the final product of my guest post there: “Reeder: RSS Readers for iPad, iPhone, and Mac.” I have been using Reeder apps for a while, and I would absolutely recommend the apps to those who have never used RSS readers: it is very easy to use and its design is so minimalist that nothing can distract you from going through all the RSS feeds. Please check my guest post there.

If you are interested in using RSS readers for academic purposes, my previous post may be useful for you: “Keep Up with the Latest Journal Issues via RSS.”

And, if you want to find out a way to make full use of your iPad and other tablet tools, Jo’s academiPad is a must-read blog!

 

Leave Me a Comment :)

